Meet the Business Team | Hughes Group

Meet the team

Do you own a local company or work in one and manage the company’s vehicles? If so, we are certain that The Hughes Group Business Sales Team can offer you the most cost effective vehicle solutions for you and your business. With a wealth of knowledge and experience, The Hughes Group Business Sales Team are well equipped to advise you on the most practical, affordable and efficient vehicles to suit your business requirements.

The Hughes Group Business and Fleet Sales team has been supplying vehicles to the business market for over 20 years. Our customer portfolio ranges from small local businesses to large corporate clients and leasing companies. So no matter the nature or size of your business, we can provide a vehicle solution for you and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your requirements in more detail.

If you have a queries or would like further information on what The Hughes Group Business Sales Team can do for you, please feel free to contact us using the details listed below, or alternatively, call us on 01494 687801.

The Hughes Group Fleet and Business Team

Group Corporate Sales Manager:
Clare Maher - clare.maher@hughes-group.net

Account Management and New Business Sales Team

Key Account Manager:
Karen Thoroughgood - karen.thoroughgood@hughes-group.net

Key Account Manager:
Gary Cornish - gary.cornish@hughes-group.net

Business Solution Manager:
Michael Rubber - michael.rubber@hughes-group.net

Support Team

Corporate Sales Customer Service and Fleet Support SupervisorRichard Pickney richard.pickney@hughes-group.net
Corporate Sales Fleet and Business Support Bhupinder Chane bhupinder.chane@hughes-group.net
Corporate Sales Fleet and Business Support Chantelle Waltonchantelle.walton@hughes-group.net
Corporate Sales Fleet and Business Support Colin Thirsk colin.thirsk@hughes-group.net
Corporate Sales Fleet and Business Support Lorna Taylor lorna.taylor@hughes-group.net
Corporate Sales Fleet and Business Support ​SupervisorSarah Holmes sarah.holmes@hughes-group.net
Corporate Sales Fleet and Business Support Dominique Love dominique.love@hughes-group.net